??????????????????

As the school year is about to close, I decided to reveal a secret.

I don’t know if you guys found out by now, but this blog was not made just for the heck of it.

It was a class project assigned to us by our amazing english teacher.

At first, I knew I wouldn’t be consistent and I always worried that this project will take away my time.

After the first post, I knew it was going to be different.

As I clicked the publish button, it felt as if 100lbs of weight flew away. It was as if I could fly any moment. It felt…refreshing. Light. Cool. Just, amazing.

When I got my first view on my post, I felt as if I had won a grand award. As if I was standing on a stage, being applauded by a thousand and more audience. It felt great. I knew I loved it from the bottom of my heart.

You may all know that there is always one thing in this world that fits you perfectly, that you can work hard on, even through hard times. I have been searching for that thing. I’ve been doing this and that, trying to find my other half (haha I know, you’re probably thinking of the “other half” as your lover) but I couldn’t find it.

But I have a feeling that this is it.

This is my good spot. This is what I’ve been looking for.

But our years ending and so is our project.

That is why I had been thinking.

Should I close it down?

Should I keep working on it?

Should I make another, new one?

I was pondering, but the more I thought about it, the more I got furious with myself.

Why am I thinking about this?

The answer is obviously written clearly in front of me. Why should I ignore it?

That is why I decided I will keep this blog going.

With or without the help of my two great friends, I will keep this blog, I will keep running it, and I will not let you lovable chickeneers down.

I WILL DO IT!

šŸ˜€

And now, I want to thank you all for constantly reading our posts. You guys are what made me able to stay standing, to be able to keep blogging. A blog without its supporters is a blog that does not exist.

Thank you!!!

KEEP EATING Y’ALL!!!

-Raining Chocolate

Leave a Reply

