5/5 Quote of the Day

I do not like broccoli. And I haven’t liked it since I was a little kid and my mother made me eat it. I am President of the United States, and I’m not going to eat any more broccoli.

– George Bush

That’s not something you hear everyday. I wouldn’t think that a previous president was a picky eater, but then again, doesn’t everyone have their own eating preferences? I totally disagree with Bush on broccoli though; I love it! I can just eat it all on its own. 🙂 Actually, I hate it when it’s smothered in cheese. I think it lowers the food appeal, but maybe that’s just me. What are you food preferences? Leave a comment below! Oh, and happy Cinco de Mayo!

~ Cinnamon Roll.

Leave a Reply

