Kentucky Fried Chicken Redux or Guilty Pleasures

Reminded me of our blog site and checked it out- sounds like something I would DEFINITELY do… but I might stick with store bought chicken. 🙂

 

-Raining Chocolate

We Call Him Yes!Chef!

I might have mentioned that it was my birthday a couple of weeks ago. And, in celebration, Yes!Chef! made dinner for the fam.  He suggested an upscaled Kentucky Fried Chicken type of recipe, which I thought might be mighty tasty.  I’m pretty sure most people have eaten at Kentucky Fried Chicken at some point in their life.  My daughter tells me that in Mozambique, the Kentucky Fried Chicken Restaurant is where everyone hangs out.  She also tells me that they eat a lot of chicken in Mozambique, along with fruits, vegetables and rice.

fried chicken 1

View original post 1,016 more words

Leave a Reply

