2/28 Quote of the Day:

“A gourmet who thinks of calories is like a tart who looks at her watch.”

-James Beard

I think of this quote as a variation of the quote: “A woman without a man is like a fish without a bicycle.” Ever heard of this quote? My teacher showed it to me some time ago, and I really like it. It’s different. Plus, it’s totally true, ask any girl. (; Hellooooo chickeneers! Today’s the last day of February already, can you believe it? Time goes by way  too fast, March is almost here! As March comes along, I’d like to let you all know I’m passing the baton to MetriDee and letting her take over responsibility of the quote-of-the-day segment. Don’t miss me too much though, I’ll still be here doing posts here and there! 😀

-Cinnamon Roll. 

Leave a Reply

